Mark Richman (via Skype)

"What's all the hubub about WAN performance, anyway?"

How FileMaker's client-server architecture moves data across the LAN/WAN, and what you can do with that knowledge to make your solutions more nimble for remote (and local) users.

Thursday, October 20th
11:40am - 12:40pm (BST) London, England (via Skype)


6:40am-7:40am (ET)
5:40am-6:40am (CT)
4:40am-5:40am (MT)
3:40am-4:40am (PT)

Boardroom 1